Archiving a challenge

At the end of a challenge – after the Challenge Owner has created the final report(s) – he or she should archive the challenge. After that, it will no longer be visible on the Challenge Board, but will still be listed as part of the Team Challenges and can therefore be viewed as long as…

Image Description

At the end of a challenge – after the Challenge Owner has created the final report(s) – he or she should archive the challenge.

After that, it will no longer be visible on the Challenge Board, but will still be listed as part of the Team Challenges and can therefore be viewed as long as the team exists.

Was this article helpful to you?

Yes No